Allreal-Gruppe
Seite teilen

Adressen

Allreal Holding AG | Allreal Finanz AG

Grabenstrasse 25, 6340 Baar | Tel. +41 41 711 33 03 | E-Mail info.dont-like-spam@ich-will-kein-spam.allreal.ch

Allreal Home AG | Allreal Office AG | Allreal Toni AG | Allreal Vulkan AG | Allreal West AG |
Apalux AG

Eggbühlstrasse 15, 8050 Zürich | Tel. +41 44 319 11 11 | E-Mail info.dont-like-spam@ich-will-kein-spam.allreal.ch

Kontakte

Vorsitzender der Gruppenleitung

Roger Herzog | Tel. +41 44 319 12 04 | E-Mail roger.herzog.dont-like-spam@ich-will-kein-spam.allreal.ch vCard herunterladen

Finanzen

Bernhard Marti | Tel. +41 44 319 14 88 | E-Mail bernhard.marti.dont-like-spam@ich-will-kein-spam.allreal.ch vCard herunterladen

Medienstelle
Matthias Meier | Tel. +41 44 319 12 67 | E-Mail matthias.meier.dont-like-spam@ich-will-kein-spam.allreal.ch vCard herunterladen
Simone Britschgi | Tel. +41 44 319 15 53 | E-Mail simone.britschgi.dont-like-spam@ich-will-kein-spam.allreal.chvCard herunterladen

Personal

Barbara Tomezzoli |  Tel. +41 44 319 12 61 | E-Mail barbara.tomezzoli.dont-like-spam@ich-will-kein-spam.allreal.ch vCard herunterladen

Investitionen/Devestitionen

Hans Engel | Tel. +41 44 319 12 17 | E-Mail hans.engel.dont-like-spam@ich-will-kein-spam.allreal.ch vCard herunterladen

Immobilien

Alain Paratte | Tel. +41 44 319 14 59 | E-Mail alain.paratte.dont-like-spam@ich-will-kein-spam.allreal.ch vCard herunterladen

Projektentwicklung

Nigel Woolfson | Tel. +41 44 319 13 19 | E-Mail nigel.woolfson.dont-like-spam@ich-will-kein-spam.allreal.ch vCard herunterladen

Realisation

Roger Herzog | Tel. +41 44 319 12 04 | E-Mail roger.herzog.dont-like-spam@ich-will-kein-spam.allreal.chvCard herunterladen

Verkauf/Vertragswesen

Peter Pantucek  | Tel. +41 44 319 14 04 | E-Mail peter.pantucek.dont-like-spam@ich-will-kein-spam.allreal.ch  vCard herunterladen