Contacts

CEO

Roger Herzog
Tel. +41 44 319 12 04
roger.herzog@allreal.ch
download vCard

CFO

Thomas Wapp 
Tel. +41 44 319 14 88
thomas.wapp@allreal.ch
download vCard

Communications / Investor Relations

Reto Aregger
Tel. +41 44 319 12 67
reto.aregger@allreal.ch
download vCard

Human Resources

Barbara Tomezzoli
Tel. +41 44 319 12 61
barbara.tomezzoli@allreal.ch
download vCard

Real Estate

Alain Paratte 
Tel. +41 44 319 14 59 
alain.paratte@allreal.ch
download vCard

Development

Stefan Dambacher
Tel. +41 44 319 13 11
stefan.dambacher@allreal.ch
download vCard

Sales/Contracting

Peter Pantucek  
Tel. +41 44 319 14 04 
peter.pantucek@allreal.ch 
download vCard

Realisation

Simon Räbsamen  
Tel. +41 44 319 15 40 
simon.raebsamen@allreal.ch 
vCard herunterladen

Top