Ansprechpartner

Vorsitzender der Gruppenleitung und
Leiter der Generalunternehmung

Roger Herzog
Tel. +41 44 319 12 04
roger.herzog@allreal.ch
vCard herunterladen

Finanzen

Thomas Wapp
Tel. +41 44 319 14 88
thomas.wapp@allreal.ch
vCard herunterladen

Kommunikation / Investor Relations

Reto Aregger
Tel. +41 44 319 12 67
reto.aregger@allreal.ch

Personal

Barbara Tomezzoli
Tel. +41 44 319 12 61
barbara.tomezzoli@allreal.ch
vCard herunterladen

Immobilien

Alain Paratte 
Tel. +41 44 319 14 59 
alain.paratte@allreal.ch
vCard herunterladen

Entwicklung

Stefan Dambacher
Tel. +41 44 319 13 11
stefan.dambacher@allreal.ch
vCard herunterladen

Verkauf/Vertragswesen

Peter Pantucek  
Tel. +41 44 319 14 04 
peter.pantucek@allreal.ch 
vCard herunterladen

Top